naruto


naruto-vs-sasuke-small

3 Responses to “naruto”

  1. Naruto Fan Says:

    Cool picture!!

    If you like Naruto, check this out!!
    Which is your favorite Naruto Shippuden character?
    http://kogaiga.com/Naruto-Shippuden–the-best-ninja-plush-doll-figures/e61a1b82-1f42-102d-8e8d-0018f3e166dd/battle.html

  2. lhen1992 Says:

    i like them all.. can i have some? they’re so cute…

  3. Dragon Ball Says:

    I don’t usually post on blogs but had to on yours. You have a very unique style on this site. A lot of people don’t have that touch, they just put up websites that hurt the eyes and give me a headache lol. I found your site while looking for something else on about.com, and I don’t have time to read everything that is here right now, I have bookmarked the home page and will check back regularly to see your latest updates. What is your favorite anime movie? I couldn’t pick a favorite, they are all so good. When you have a few minutes, please bookmark my anime and manga site at http://www.upxy.com and let me know what you think. Thanks again and have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

